Serving MD, DC & VA 301.615.4879

Testimonials

Share This Page

Serving thousands of satisfied clients in Washington, DC, Maryland, and Virginia. Below are some reviews and some things clients have had to say about the great service from Ayoub N&H®. A review is a great way to learn about a company. Read more reviews.

S. L.
S. L.
December 9, 2022.
Steve and Devon were great! They were very courteous and professional. They got the job done in a timely manner and were very careful about wearing boot protectors and not track dirt thoughout the house. I will from here on out highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you!
Carol Parsons
Carol Parsons
December 8, 2022.
Crew dud a great job cleaning my sofa. It was quick and I worked through it. Would definitely use them again.
Emma Rahman
Emma Rahman
December 7, 2022.
Great job - lot of stains were removed so I was very happy with the service
Deborah Thorpe
Deborah Thorpe
December 1, 2022.
This is an amazing company in every way. Everybody from the secretary to the delivery men were above and beyond. Cannot say enough good things about this company. They also got my rug looking like brand new when I thought that would never be possible. I highly recommend them. Very reasonably priced.
Donna Borsani
Donna Borsani
November 19, 2022.
They were not only professional, but very supportive and responsive to a convergence of issues in my life due to a death of a parent that gave them opportunity to respond to in a positive way. I more than appreciated both prayer support and a tangible response in the natural due to a misunderstanding I had of fees applied that I missed. First, their work is quality. Second, what you see is the foundation of how the company operates. It is with extreme integrity. Third, they keep a human element factored in. I missed understanding a fee, that truly applied , and they but they gave grace and waived the fee. Pretty amazing to see in the culture of today.
Susie Manion
Susie Manion
November 17, 2022.
Great communication. Very prompt. Red ga look beautiful.
lynn McCarthy
lynn McCarthy
November 17, 2022.
Wonderful company to work with. Great customer service, and workers. Can't say enough good things about them. They always go the extra mile for me and my interior design clients. Highly recommend.
Sara Knoll
Sara Knoll
November 10, 2022.
Everything about the company is professional and high quality.

Read more reviews.

Did you have a good experience with Ayoub N&H Carpet & Rugs? Contact us to let us know so we can add your testimonial here. Thank you!

Please include in your review:

  • the service we provided
  • your review
  • your first name, last name initial
  • your city/state

If you had a less than satisfactory experience, let us know how we could have done better. Our goal is total customer satisfaction.

Ayoub N&H services the Washington D.C. Metro Area.

Ayoub N&H has several convenient rug drop-off locations throughout the area at neighborhood dry cleaners in Maryland, Washington D.C. & Northern Virginia. Dropping off and picking up your rugs is convenient and may save you money on the cost of rug cleaning.

Maryland
Howard County
Montgomery County

Northern Virginia
Fairfax County
Arlington County

Washington D.C.