Ayoub N&H Logo

Serving MD, DC & VA 301.615.4879

Testimonials

Share This Page

Serving thousands of satisfied clients in Washington, DC, Maryland, and Virginia. Below are some reviews and some things clients have had to say about the great service from Ayoub N&H®. A review is a great way to learn about a company. Read more reviews.

EXCELLENT
684 reviews on
Mariama
Mariama
March 25, 2024.
I had a great experience with Ayoub N&H. They were very upfront and clear with pricing, and the value of their work is worth the cost. They were very professional in picking up and delivering my rug back.
zina Khalid
zina Khalid
March 25, 2024.
We have had many carpets cleaned at Ayoub since they opened in 1991. They are efficient and courteous, but what really sets them apart is their level of expertise. I just had a carpet cleaned and delivered that I had purchased at an estate sale. They informed me that the original label on the back had incorrect information. I still love it, but it’s good to know!
Elizabeth Reid
Elizabeth Reid
March 25, 2024.
Cleaned and prepped carpets and new pads for storage and made special delivery to accommodate movers. Great service😊
Andrea Wilkes
Andrea Wilkes
March 22, 2024.
I was pleased with their service.
Jade James
Jade James
March 20, 2024.
Fantastic experience! Brought my rug back to life.
Alphonse MacDonald
Alphonse MacDonald
March 20, 2024.
Fast, effective, and with excellent client service. Thanks for cleaning my heirloom rug.
Betsy Saunders
Betsy Saunders
March 15, 2024.
Veronica Suleiman
Veronica Suleiman
March 15, 2024.
Alexandra Booth
Alexandra Booth
March 14, 2024.
They arrived on time. Very easy to work with. And my chair looks beautiful!! Like new!
Lynn Olson
Lynn Olson
March 8, 2024.

Read more reviews.

Did you have a good experience with Ayoub N&H Carpet & Rugs? Contact us to let us know so we can add your testimonial here. Thank you!

Please include in your review:

  • the service we provided
  • your review
  • your first name, last name initial
  • your city/state

If you had a less than satisfactory experience, let us know how we could have done better. Our goal is total customer satisfaction.

Ayoub N&H services the Washington D.C. Metro Area.

Ayoub N&H has several convenient rug drop-off locations throughout the area at neighborhood dry cleaners in Maryland, Washington D.C. & Northern Virginia. Dropping off and picking up your rugs is convenient and may save you money on the cost of rug cleaning.

Maryland
Howard County
Montgomery County

Northern Virginia
Fairfax County
Arlington County

Washington D.C.

Contact Us

Have questions or need help? Don’t hesitate to contact us today!
(This form is for customer inquiry only. No unsolicited sales, please.)

Contact Us
First
Last
Yes, I would like to receive tips, updates, and discounts in the Ayoub N&H email newsletter.

We do not sell your information. See our Privacy Policy for details.

On Friday, December 22nd our stores will be closing at 3:00 pm for our annual employee holiday party. We're sorry for any inconvenience.

On Friday, December 22nd our stores will be closing at 3:00 pm for our annual employee holiday party. We're sorry for any inconvenience.