Serving MD, DC & VA 301.615.4879

Testimonials

Share This Page

Serving thousands of satisfied clients in Washington, DC, Maryland, and Virginia. Below are some reviews and some things clients have had to say about the great service from Ayoub N&H®. A review is a great way to learn about a company. Read more reviews.

Izzy Woodruff
Izzy Woodruff
September 13, 2022.
This company did a great job cleaning my area rugs. I love the option for padding and the fact that the rugs don’t smell like cleaning chemicals. I had a great experience and would recommend Ayoub to others.
Read more
Angelika Stablow
Angelika Stablow
September 6, 2022.
I inherited several Persian & oriental rugs from my parents. They were stained, smelled like smoke, and needed some repairs. Ayoub N & H did an amazing job. The rugs look much better, the repair work was great, and the smoke smell is gone. They also picked up and delivered the rugs back to me. They were very responsive when ever I had a question. They deserve every star they get. If you have oriental rugs that need care and cleaning, I highly recommend Ayoub N& H.
Read more
Annie Mozer
Annie Mozer
September 3, 2022.
I have been using Ayoub N&H for years for my rug cleaning carpet installation needs. They never disappoint.
Read more
Lewis Bartholomew Landry
Lewis Bartholomew Landry
August 26, 2022.
After months of workers going up and down my carpeted stairs and my own negligence, they were in sad conditions with stains and grime. I doubted they could be restored. I called Ayoub, a company I had previously used for cleaning, with slim hope. When Quentin arrived I told him that the stairs were really dirty. He told me not to worry and went to work. When he finished I was awed, they were so clean. I will definitely continue to use their service.
Read more
Chris Kane
Chris Kane
August 23, 2022.
Craig and his partner where timely, professional and very friendly and clear. The whole process was ex Ellen’s and the rug cleaning outcome outstanding. Great value and great service.
Read more
VettyMae Battle
VettyMae Battle
August 22, 2022.
The company is very responsive, the cost are reasonable, and most of all, the rug cleaning and repair services are excellent! I will, most certainly, continue to do business with them!
Read more
AnnaRD63
AnnaRD63
August 20, 2022.
I appreciated the prompt responses to my questions, the excellent customer service, and having the rugs picked up and delivered. They also did some repairs on the rug and the workmanship was excellent. The results from cleaning are beautiful and it’s almost like having a new rug. I would definitely recommend Ayoub to others.
Read more
Adrienne A
Adrienne A
August 10, 2022.
The carpet has been washed and the delivered on time. Thanks so much !
Read more
Sally Burmeister
Sally Burmeister
August 7, 2022.
I called Ayoub N&H to clean 2 Karastan (American made Oriental ) rugs that are wool and 2 heavy "rag" rugs that I bought from World Market and really like...they are a favorite of my little dog who wipes his whiskers and scraps his toenails on the rugs after eating 😂 The person who contacted me by phone was very friendly and professional. The rugs were scheduled for pick up and once at the plant, I was contacted about options for cleaning and I determined whether I needed something more than the standard cleaning which I did not. The rugs were cleaned and returned me in a week to ten days. Again, someone contacted me by Internet and phone to schedule delivery. I easily paid the bill online. My Karastan rugs look beautiful and the colors are bright. The other rugs came back much cleaner than I sent them, and are ready for winter and more abuse from my dog! I highly recommend this company.
Read more

Read more reviews.

Did you have a good experience with Ayoub N&H Carpet & Rugs? Contact us to let us know so we can add your testimonial here. Thank you!

Please include in your review:

  • the service we provided
  • your review
  • your first name, last name initial
  • your city/state

If you had a less than satisfactory experience, let us know how we could have done better. Our goal is total customer satisfaction.

Ayoub N&H services the Washington D.C. Metro Area.

Ayoub N&H has several convenient rug drop-off locations throughout the area at neighborhood dry cleaners in Maryland, Washington D.C. & Northern Virginia. Dropping off and picking up your rugs is convenient and may save you money on the cost of rug cleaning.

Maryland
Howard County
Montgomery County

Northern Virginia
Fairfax County
Arlington County

Washington D.C.